Training is Age specific and the class is structured into 3 levels: Basic, Intermediate and Advanced. Training covers all the Seven Fundamentals of Fitness:

  • Endurance  and Stamina 
  • Balance and Stability
  • Co-ordination
  • Flexibility
  • Strength
  • Agility
  • Speed

These training modules help motor skill development and enhancement.
By using fitness games and drills throughout the training sessions.

A graded method of training with periodic fitness evaluations